ALT Members

Di Batchelor

Paul Brooks

Emily Smith

Terry Stock

Chris Wilmshurst


ALT Trustees

Trustee From To
Jonathan Hopkins 19/07/2017 18/07/2021
Ian Middleton 15/02/2018 14/02/2022
James Browning 08/05/2018 07/05/2022
Mark Rusher 06/09/2019 05/09/2023
Michael Nga 13/02/2019 13/02/2023
Jenny Craig 02/11/2018 01/11/2022
Ian Behling 02/11/2018 01/11/2022
Lynn Fathers 16/11/2018 15/11/2022


Chair of Members:  Mr Chris Wilmshurst

Chair of Trust Board:  Mr Jonathan Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer:  Dr Fiona Hammans


Governance Structure

Please click the link below to view our Governance Structure: